I can’t help but comment on the situation around the world. Different religions and cultures are showing hostility. What would a garden be if not for the variety of plants within it? There is such richness in valuing each other’s religion and culture and what each brings to your life. It is the same with different flowers in my garden. One week I will bring one inside, the next week another. Best of all is to look out from my deck on a splendid array of color while I drink my morning coffee or tea.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Teresa Cypher-Willowlive
    Feb 25, 2012 @ 23:06:15

    The philosophy behind this is beautiful… I love my cup of tea on summer mornings in the garden. Yes..the varied colors. How dull it would be (the garden and the world) were it all one shade… 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

